twitter facebook youtube      
English हिंदी

Caste Based Discrimination(CBD)

This committee was constituted primarily to look into the complaints received from SCs/STs/OBC students/ Teachers and Non-Teaching Staff related to caste discrimination. 
Members of the committee are as follows:

1. Devki Nandan, Assistant Professor in Political Science
2. Aakanksha Singh, Assistant Professor in Mathematics
3. Ganesh Chandra Das, Section Officer (Accounts)
4. Arti Rani, Junior Assistant

S.No. Title Link
2 CBD-ICC dated 05/04/2023