twitter facebook youtube
                  


Non Teaching Staff - Administration


S.No. Name Designation Email ID Photo
1 Mrs. Anju Aggarwal A.O. (Admn.) anjuaggarwal@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
2 Mr. Sunil Singh Lingwal S.O. (Admn.) sunillingwal@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
3 Mr. Harjeet Singh Instructor (OMSP) harjeetsingh@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
4 Mr. Saurabh Garg STA saurabhgarg@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
5 Mr. Lokesh Sr. Assistant lokesh@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
6 Mr. Kishore Kumar Electrician kishorekumar@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
7 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sr. Assistant pankajkumar@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
8 Ms. Monika Ahuja Assistant monikaahuja@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
9 Mr. Ashu Kumar Assistant ashugupta@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
10 Mr. Arvind Krayla Assistant arvind@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
11 Ms. Arti Rani Junior Assistant artirani@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
12 Mr. Ram Shankar Pandit Junior Assistant rspandit@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
13 Mr. Dinesh Kumar Office Attendant dineshkumar@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
14 Mr. Parmanand Office Attendant parmanand@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
15 Mr. Jai Ram Office Attendant jairam@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
16 Mr. Vinay Kumar Computer Attendant vinay3027@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
17 Ravi Kumar Srivastava Junior Assistant ravisri@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
18 Deepak Kumar Junior Assistant deepakkumar@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
19 Ishika Junior Assistant ishika@aryabhattacollege.ac.in