twitter facebook youtube
                  


Non Teaching Staff - Library


S.No. Name Designation Email ID Photo
1 Dr. Dharam Kumar Librarian dharamkumar@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
2 Ms. Ritu Rana Professional Assistant riturana@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
3 Mr. Purushottam Professional Assistant purushottam@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
4 Mr. Ravi Kumar Mudgal SPA ravimudgal@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
5 Mr. Mohd. Adnan Siddiqui Library Assistant mdadnan@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
6 Mr. Santosh Bisht Library Assistant santosh@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
7 Mr. Jitender Kumar Library Attendant jitender@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
8 Mr. Manoj Kumar Library Attendant manojkumar@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
9 Mr. Rajeev Library Attendant rajeev@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
10 Ms. Sabita Kumari Library Attendant sabita@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
11 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Library Attendant sanjay@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
12 Mr. Bed Ram DevKota Library Attendant bedram@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
13 Mr. Niranjan Kumar Library Attendant niranjan@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
14 Dharmendra Kumar Meena Library Attendant dharmendra@aryabhattacollege.ac.in