Non Teaching Staff - Library


S.No. Name Designation Email Phone Photo
1 Dr. Dharam Kumar Librarian dharamkumar@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
2 Ms. Nirmala Boella Prof. Assistant nirmalaboella@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
3 Ms. Ritu Rana SPA riturana@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
4 Mr. Purushottam SPA purushottam@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
5 Mr. Ravi Kumar Mudgal Library Assistant ravimudgal@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
6 Mr. Mohd. Adnan Siddiqui Library Attendant mdadnan@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
7 Mr. Jitender Kumar MTS-Library jitender@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
8 Mr. Manoj Kumar MTS-Library manojkumar@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
9 Mr. Rajeev MTS-Library rajeev@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
10 Ms. Sabita Kumari MTS-Library sabita@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
11 Mr. Sanjay Kumar MTS-Library sanjay@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
12 Mr. Santosh Bisht MTS-Library santosh@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
13 Mr. Bed Ram Dev Kota MTS-Library bedram@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
14 Mr. Niranjan Kumar MTS-Library niranjan@aryabhattacollege.ac.in