#### **Aryabhatta College**

(University of Delhi)

# Report of Faculty Empowerment program conducted under the aegis of IQAC on 20 March, 2024(2:30 P.M. onwards) at Seminar room of college.

Internal Quality Assuarance Cell (IQAC) on the request of newly recruited faculty members convened Faculty empowerment program to apprise them with the rules/procedure pertaining to different type of leaves and LTC/HTC. All faculty members were advised to attend the seminar and attendance of newly recruited faculty members was mandatory. At the beginning of the session , Prof. J.K.Singh (Coordinator-IQAC) explained the importance of the program for newly recruited faculty members and expressed gratitude to the Principal, Prof. Manoj Sinha for extending all necessary support for convening the program.



The participants were addressed by Dr. Ranjan Kumar (Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science) who explained all the rules and procedures relating to different kind of leaves, LTC facility, etc. in a simplified manner using Power point presentation.



All the participants appreciated the detailed presentation made by Dr. Ranjan Kumar alongwith issuing clarification on doubts of participants. The session ended with vote of thanks by Prof. J.K. Singh to the resource person, Dr. Ranjan Kumar and all the members of IQAC who extended their support and cooperation in the smooth coordination of the program.

The attendance record of the event was submitted in the NAAC/IQAC office.

### ARYABHATTA COLLEGE FACULTY EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMME on 20.03.2024

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Signature
1	Prof. J.K. Singh	Professor	Commerce	2/2
2	Dr. Monica Aggarwal	Professor	Commerce	Monix
3	Dr. Vinay Kumar	Associate Professor	Commerce	
4	Dr. Ranjan Kumar	Associate Professor	Computer Science	Ranja R
5	Dr. Priti Jagwani	Associate Professor	Computer Science	
6	Dr. Sonal Linda	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	
7	Mr. Harish Dhawan	Associate Professor	Economics	
8	Dr. Kartikeya Kohli	Associate Professor	Economics	
9	Prof. Surajit Deb	Professor	Economics	
10	Dr. S.L. Chakravorty	Associate Professor	Economics	Schookeen
11	Dr. Gursharan Rastogi	Associate Professor	Economics	
12	Dr. Deepika Goel	Associate Professor	Economics	Deebika Je
13	Dr. N.M. Singh	Associate Professor	Economics	Mank
14	Dr. Astha Ahuja	Associate Professor	Economics	
15	Dr. R.K. Dwivedi	Associate Professor	English	
16	Prof. B. Mangalam	Professor	English	
17	Dr. Geeta Budhraja	Associate Professor	English	
18	Dr. Priti M. Gacche	Associate Professor	English	
19	Dr. Kamayani Kumar	Assistant Professor	English	
20	Mr. Binoy Bhushan Agarwal	Assistant Professor	English	Sejeward
21	Ms. Roshni	Assistant Professor	English	Jashun
22	Dr. Rajendra Dayal	Associate Professor	Political Science	10
23	Dr. Tripurari Sharan	Associate Professor	Political Science	
24	Dr. Satish Kumar Jha	Associate Professor	Political Science	
25	Dr. Rajiv Kumar Ranjan	Assistant Professor	Political Science	ALC: THE
26	Mr. Devki Nandan	Assistant Professor	Political Science	
27	Dr. Rashmi Rai	Assistant Professor	Political Science	
28	Mr. Anand Saurabh	Assistant Professor	Political Science	
29	Prof. Kailash Prakash Singh	Professor	Hindi	
30	Dr. Dev Prakash Mishra	Associate Professor	Hindi	
31	Prof. Balraj Singh	Professor	Hindi	
32	Dr. S.B.N. Tiwari	Associate Professor	Hindi	Sari.

# ARYABHATTA COLLEGE FACULTY EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMME on 20.03.2024

	FACULTY EM	POWERMENT PROGRAMME on 2  Designation	Department	Signature
.No.	Name	Assistant Professor	Hindi	2/3
	Dr. Promila	Associate Professor	Hindi	hu
34	Dr. Dhirendra Bahadur Singh		Hindi	Necks
35	Dr. Neetu Jai Singhani	Assistant Professor	Hindi	
36	Dr. Birendra Kumar	Assistant Professor	History	
37	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Associate Professor	History	
38	Dr. Reena Ragi	Assistant Professor	History	
	Dr. Pawan Kumar	Assistant Professor	History	
39	Dr. Krishna Murari	Associate Professor		
40	Dr. Sangeeta Kumari	Assistant Professor	History	
41		Professor	Mathematics	Night.
42	Prof. Narender Kumar	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	
43	Dr. Naveen Kumar Jain	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	
44	Dr. Yogender Singh	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	
45	Ms. Aakanksha Singh	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	a sh
46	Mr. Gufran Malik	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	(8) Wei
47		Assistant Professor	Psychology	GO.
48	Dr. Halley Singh Thokchom	Assistant Professor	Psychology	the
49	Dr. Anisha Juneja	Assistant Professor	Psychology	Neel
50	Dr. Neera		Psychology	AB
5	Dr. Ankit Prakash	Assistant Professor	Psychology	Symilayphy
5:	- Il Gueta	Assistant Professor	Psychology	Click
5	- Liekshing	Assistant Professor	Psychology	Ange.
-	Dr. Varsha Singh	Assistant Professor	Psychology	Markon
-	: Makana	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	-1012
	Street Singh	Assistant Professor		Manogoingh
-	- Marai Singh	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	1 Alan
-	- All - Lakhara	Assistant Professor	English	ce Mora Adla
	58 Ms. Alka Lakhera	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	11 1 0
	59 Ms. Mona Adlakha	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	1 blu
	60 Ms. Neha Kumari	Assistant Professor	Computer Scien	THE STATE OF THE S
	61 Dr. Deepak Sharma	Assistant Professor	Computer Scien	· sayanel
	62 Mr. Gagandeep Sharma	Assistant Professor	Computer Scien	
	63 Ms. Upasana Singh	Assistant Professor	Computer Scien	nce dementant
	64 Mr. Hemant Kumar	Assistant Foresee		

## ARYABHATTA COLLEGE FACULTY EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMME on 20.03.2024

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Signature
65	Dr. Rashmi Tyagi	Assistant Professor	Hindi	1 years
66	Mr. Chandan Bharti Mishra	Assistant Professor	Environmental Studies	chada
67	Dr. Ram Krishna	Assistant Professor	Environmental Studies	Ram Krish
68	Ms. Cherry Uppal	Assistant Professor	Management Studies	
69	Mr. Pardeep Singh	Assistant Professor	Management Studies	ydeet
70	Dr. Shipra Agrawal	Assistant Professor	Management Studies	shipes
71	Ms. Kavita	Assistant Professor	Management Studies	M
72	Dr. Girish Garg	Assistant Professor	Management Studies	Trien
73	Dr. Tripti	Assistant Professor	BBE	1,2 T.
74	Ms. Gayatri Yadav	Assistant Professor	вве	Gazetu
75	Ms. Mridula Sharma	Assistant Professor	BBE	Coridina
76	Mr. Abhishek Jaiswal	Assistant Professor	BBE	Abhitank
77	Mr. Ravi Karar	Assistant Professor	BBE	Ser Oberos
78	Dr. Aanchal Gupta	Assistant Professor	Commerce	gentes
79	Mr.Sanket Shekhar	Assistant Professor	Commerce	anie
80	Dr. Shivani Raheja	Assistant Professor	Commerce	Semespare
81	Ms. Tripti Goel	Assistant Professor	Commerce	Tourse .
82	Dr. Ruchi Jain	Assistant Professor	Commerce	Ruch Jami.
83	Dr. Ruchi Sharma	Assistant Professor	Commerce	0
84	Dr. Prabhu Dayal Saini	Assistant Professor	Commerce	Main
85	Ms. Namita Singh	Assistant Professor	History	Mount
86	Mr. Sachin Chauhan	Assistant Professor	History	Sachi
87	Dr. Sachin Kumar	Assistant Professor	History	Sadrum
88	Dr. Anuj Kumar	Director	Physical Education	(Showling)

Nity Yadav

Anistaut Profesos

BHS

x O: de Codew