ARYABHATTA COLLEGE THE FINANCE AND INVESTMENT CEII INDUCTION ACTIVITY FOR THE TENURE OF 2022-23





Chief Patron: Convener: Coordinator: Cocoordinator: Prof. Manoj Sinha Prof. JK Singh Dr Pritika Dua Miss Cherry Uppal

The Finance and Investment Cell (FC) recently concluded its induction process for the selection of new members in the cell for the tenure of 2022 - 2023.

The process started right from the day the college welcomed first years for classes. During their individual department orientations, cell members went in and gave a brief overview of FIC and its past achievements. Freshers exhibited a lot of enthusiasm regarding the working of the cell. They were encouraged to connect with senior cell members in case they wanted more information. They were also invited to the cell's official orientation. Messages and posters were circulated throughout all the departments in the college regarding the orientation.

Forms for the first round of induction were floated on 27th November, 2022 . They had questions regarding basic finance and current affairs, and were aimed at testing the respondent's general knowledge as well as other technical and soft skills. The deadline was initially set as 21st of December, which had to be further extended till 31st of December due to a high number of requests to extend the deadline. A total of 160 responses were received in the first stage of recruitment from students across all departments and years. From these, the top 120 responses were shortlisted and called in for the second stage, i.e. the personal interviews. This process started on 6th January, and went on for three days. The candidates were tested on their ability to think logically, clarity of thought, communication skills, knowledge of basic finance and other general topics.

Finally, from the 160 initial candidates, a total of 60 students were finally selected. The final list of selected candidates was released on our Instagram handle on 12th of January.

With this, the recruitment drive came to a fruitful end

The first official team meet for the tenure of 2022-23 was held on 17th January, 2023 in the seminarroom.





No.	Name	Course	Roll Number	Year
1	Akshit Gupta	B.A (H) Economics	ECO/21/19	2nd
2	Anant Aggarwal	BBE	BBE/21/29	2nd
3	Ansh Kapoor	BMS	BMS/21/69	2nd
4	Sahej Verma	B.A (H) Economics	ECO/21/4	2nd
5	Aryan Aggarwal	Bcom Hons	BCH/21/79	2nd
6	Garv Gupta	BMS	BMS/21/48	2nd
7	Stutikesharwani	BBE	BBE/21/67	2nd
8	Preksha Agarwal	B.A (H) Economics	Eco/21/37	2nd
9	Shubh Chopra	BCOM Hons	BCH/21/55	2nd
10	Ujjwal khemka	Bcom hons	BCH/21/55	2nd
11	Triguna	B.A (H) Economics	ECO/21/33	2nd
12	Satvik Aggarwal	BMS	BMS/21/47	2nd
13	Abhinav Jain	BMS	BMS/22/03	1 st
14	Prachi Kalia	Eco(H)	Eco/21/27	2 nd
15	Ansh Chopra	Bcom	BCP/21/34	2 nd
16	Gaurang Kumar	выsdit with WPS Of	BMS/22/71	1 st

17	Dev Chaudhary	BMS	BMS/22/64	1 st
18	Rishank Bhatnagar	BMS	BMS/22/36	1 st
19	Devansh Sharma	BMS	BMS/22/17	1 st
20	Divyansh Bansal	BMS	BMS/22/18	1 st
21	Tanisha	BMS	BMS/22/52	1 st
22	Aayushmaan Goel	BMS	BMS/22/02	1 st
23	Arpit Pathak	Bcom	BCP/22/70	1 st
24	DevanshuPalmia	Bcom	BCP/22/10	1 st
25	Gaurav Sharma	Bcom	BCP/22/68	1 st
26	Akshita Chawla	BMS	BMS/22/05	1 st
27	Shrish Dewan	BMS	BMS/22/48	1 st
28	Bhoomika	BMS	BMS/22/14	1 st
29	Parth Mahindru	BMS	BMS/22/31	1 st
30	Keshav Kapoor	BMS	BMS/22/58	1 st

