ARYABHATTA COLLEGE University of Delhi



## आर्राभट महाविद्यालय दिल्ली विश्वविदयालय

## **SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS FOR 2.6.2**

# **2.6.2** Attainment of programme outcomes and course outcomes are evaluated by the institution

### **ROADMAP FOR THE SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS**

<b>S.</b> N	No.	Description	Page No.
1.	•	Minutes of the meeting of Result Review Committee	2

#### Minutes of the meeting of Result Review Committee:

#### Minutes of Meeting (16th February 2017)

A meeting of the Examination Result Review Committee was held on 16<sup>th</sup> February 2017, in the Library Annexe. The following members attended:

1. Dr Monica Aggarwal
2. Dr B. Mangalam
3. Dr. Yogendra Singh
4. Ms. Priti Jagwani (Convener)
5. Ms. Pritika Dua Puitika Dug
6. Ms. Priya Chaudhary Riger Chaudhay
7. Ms. Mona Adlakha Mona Adlakha
4

The following points were discussed/ decided:

- The committee decided that the convener will try and find out from the NAAC core committee the amount of data required for the analysis of the results of the different departments.
- 2. There were certain departments that did not have any assigned representative; therefore it was almost impossible to arrive at any decision regarding those departments's result. As a result Dr. Dinesh, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics was entrusted with the responsibility of looking after the results of BA program. Similarly Ms. Priya Chaudhary, assistant professor, Department of Commerce, was requested to take the onus of compiling the results of B.Com program to do the analysis.
- The members of committee were requested to procure the said data for their department and courses assigned to them from Mr. Pankaj, in the Admin department.

#### Minutes of Meeting (13th April 2017)

A meeting of the Examination Result Review Committe was held on 13<sup>th</sup> April 2017, in the Library Annexe. The following members attended:

Dr Monica Aggarwal
Dr. Rajesh K. Dwivedi
Dr. Rajesh K. Dwivedi
Dr Municici
Dr. J. K. Singh
Dr B. Mangalam
Dr Gursharan
Dr Gursharan
Dr. YogendrazSingh
Dr. YogendrazSingh
Dr. Krishna Murari
Multime Municici
Ms. Pritika Dua
Putitika Dua

10. Ms. Priya Chaudhary

11. Ms. Mona Adlakha

The following points were discussed/ decided:

1. The format of data representation was given to all the members and they were further requested to tender the required information in the given format.

lakhe

2. It was decided the review of the result of the different departments shall start from 2014-15. In other words 2014-15 to be treated as the base year so that the results of the students passing out in 2016-17 can be adduced, added and analyzed to highlight the pros and cons of the results.

3. Further, as analyzed from the format collected we need to finalize names of three colleges with whom we can compare the result data of our college. So the committee unanimously decided the names of RLA(M), MLN (M) and MLN(E) . For

courses, which are not available in these colleges like BBE and Psychology, Computer Science, the departments will compare data with the colleges in near vicinity.

4. In the meeting, all the members of the committee were requested to be ready with the relevant information and data for the meticulous analysis.

5. It was also proposed and accepted in the meeting that one non-teaching member from the administration should be added in the result review committee so that the tabulation of the results and the relevant information from the administration can be procured smoothly and immediately.

6. The convener of the committee was also requested to cross check the authenticity of the information/format given for the preparation of the data.